Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Late night doodle daddle

Late night doodle daddle

Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Welcome once again to “Kroko embarasses herself with pretentious shit ” show!

Welcome once again to “Kroko embarasses herself with pretentious shit ” show!

Tuesday, September 2, 2014
:Y Din’s so cute

:Y Din’s so cute

Thursday, August 28, 2014

I

No I cant explain

I think there will be more.

Wednesday, August 27, 2014
HEY GUYS REMEMBER WHEN I WAS IN SONIC FANDOM WELL I STILL AMherethese are my SONIC FANCHARACTERS (except for little blue scorpion)Bike gurl Frenzie FrenchieRedhead with monkey tail Garnet BrutalDoggie OchpochmacJosephine Giraffe And Troiz the Scorpion, Rizhayatvarus’s character, in fact, she drew him. AND GOD I LOVE HER DRAWINGS!They are GUN’s elite army, called RUMBLE FIVE. Criminals won’t stand a chance.

HEY GUYS REMEMBER WHEN I WAS IN SONIC FANDOM WELL I STILL AM
here
these are my SONIC FANCHARACTERS (except for little blue scorpion)
Bike gurl Frenzie Frenchie
Redhead with monkey tail Garnet Brutal
Doggie Ochpochmac
Josephine Giraffe 
And Troiz the Scorpion, Rizhayatvarus’s character, in fact, she drew him. AND GOD I LOVE HER DRAWINGS!

They are GUN’s elite army, called RUMBLE FIVE. Criminals won’t stand a chance.

Saturday, August 23, 2014
WHAT ARE HORSES????

WHAT ARE HORSES????

Tuesday, August 12, 2014
What are colors

What are colors

Saturday, August 9, 2014
8VFloating Roxy?

8V
Floating Roxy?

Wednesday, August 6, 2014
guys…. my provider blocked Deviantart…. AWESOME….

guys…. my provider blocked Deviantart…. AWESOME….

Friday, August 1, 2014
I will never stop drawing LA……..

I will never stop drawing LA……..